Zombie Hunter – Drunk with guns.

Holy hell. My head pounds, light seems to pierce through my eyes, and my body feels weaker than a malnourished kid in Africa. Jesus Christ, whose bright idea was it to film a scene with alcohol consumption with real alcohol? Oh yeah, mine. Cause I figured it would be simple and I would handle it. After three shots, I said my lines in character without difficulty. Three more shots, I rambled off the script about some zombie hunting nonsense. Three additional shots, I couldn’t remember to focus and we babbled about our private lives. Three more shots… well… I was stumbling in the forest for real.

 

 

Leave a Reply

