Zombie Hunter DVD Update

As I post this, Zombie Hunter is on its 15th episode, leaving only few more to go until production on the DVD is done. The release date for the DVD isn’t set in stone, but I am more than positive it will be ready before Christmas. So once production wraps up on the next episodes, it will be straight to the DVD work for me, and I’ve got some ideas that I believe will impress and satisfy.

Make sure to check out the episodes section at Zombie Hunter to see all of the current episodes. We want to hear from our fans.

Leave a Reply

