Pixelated Nightmare Update

The problem with priorities is that events will often require one to rethink certain plans, even ones that were deemed desirable. I found myself in a situation the other day where work schedules conflicted heavily with other arrangements, including the annual pixelated nightmare video game marathon. It should be of no argument and of no surprise that work instantly became prioritized. Though it bothers me, especially since I tend to place significant value in my word, that I cannot host the pixelated nightmare, I signed up for less night shifts, which would allow for me to host more Late Night Gaming events.


Video streaming by Ustream

Late Night Gaming will be live Wednesday nights at 11:00 central time over on Ustream.tv
http://www.ustream.tv/new#/channel/pixelated-nightmare

Leave a Reply

