Video Game Pick-ups: Famicom

Because I’m a sucker for following the herd, I’ve decided to join the masses of video game nerds and upload a video where I show off something I recently acquired from a retro video game store.

Do people actually watch this stuff? Do people really enjoy watching some jack-off brag about a recent purchased item? I know I do from time-to-time, but only if the item is something I’ve never seen before.

So, here we go. I present to you a Famicom unlike any other. Featuring Pokemon for the NES, what?

Leave a Reply

